Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
District I
Share |

District I is comprised of the following counties: Erie, Crawford, Warren, McKean, Potter, Mercer, Venengo, Forest, Elk, Cameron, Clinton, Clarion, Jefferson, Clearfield, and Centre


Student Welcome Reception 

PANA is sponsoring Student Welcome Receptions around the state.  Below is information on the reception being organized for those students and CRNAs living in or around District I.  Looking forward to seeing you on February 1st! 

 Calamari's Squid Row

1317 State Street Erie, PA 16501 

February 1st, 2019 5:00pm - 7:00pm

RSVP to Zoe Ellis at 

Complimentary food and drink tickets will be provided. No fee for students, CRNAs are welcome to attend with a donation to the PANA PAC (any amount is appreciated) 

Contact Peggy Blankenship to get involved in the district.